Behind the Lens of the Unseen

Taken outside the Bain locker room.
Taken right outside Cavalero Field
On the sidewalk outside the Bain building

 

I enjoyed the task of having to find so many things that I would’ve never thought to photograph or even look at before. There were so many things to find, but I took my time to ensure that I could take the photos that I truly felt were the right photos to take. Having fun doing it, and not feeling like it was a job, had a massive impact on me enjoying it. My biggest challenge with the DSLR camera were just handling the controls. Sometimes I would have difficulties even turning on the camera, proving obviously more difficult than a simple phone camera. In the end, however, I got there. Next post, I’ll definitely make sure to adjust my camera to ensure better quality. In my opinion, my best photo was the first one, as the quality and lighting was just great. So more photos like those is what I want to do next photo shoot.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *